Your 2019 Members Board of Directors!

Thanks again to all the members who attended the 2018 Annual General Meeting last week, and to all who cast absentee ballots. Your participation helped make 2018 another great year for the Supporter-Owned football movement.

The club is happy to announce that our 2019 board of directors are Joachim Steinberg, Pete Bogdis, Brendan Browne, Mark DeVito, Barbara Elliott, Wendy Guzman, Casey Proud, Eric Schaefer, and Kirk White! The new board will take office on January 1st 2019. We're pleased to welcome back Casey Proud, one of the founders of the club and a great voice for the supporters, and newcomer Barbara Elliott, who has inspired so many with her dedication and willingness to work to work for the advancement of SF City!

Be sure to mark December 14th on your calendars, as we will be holding our Holiday Party then!

UncategorizedSF City Admin